Անգլերեն

Անգլերեն 12․09

Answer the questions.

  1. Is your family big or small?

My family is big.I have a father, a mother, a sister and grandparents.My father’s name is Harutyun, he  is a businessman.My mother’s name is Ani, she  is a psychologist.My little sister’s name is Arev, she is a newborn.

  • Is your house big or small? Describe your room.

My house is big. We have a kitchen, a living-room, a bathroom and three bedrooms.My room is big. There are two beds a wordrobe and a desk in my room.My room is very comfortable.

  • When do you get up in the morning?

I get up at 8 o’clock.

  • What do you have for breakfast?

For breakfast  I have egg with bread.

  • What subjects do you study at school?

We  study Armenian, Russian, English, Maths, Music, Nature Study,Handicraft,  PE.

  • Can you name the days of the week?

Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday and Sunday.

  • What sport do you like?

I like basketball.

  • Have you got a pet? Tell about your pet.

Yes, I have.It is a hamster.It is very clever.

  • What do you usually do in the evening?

I usually play with my friends.

  1. Do you like weekends? What do you do at weekends?

No,I don’t like weekends. I play outside  at weekends.

Оставьте комментарий